Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.uk

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.co.uk Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Andrew P Murphy from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2019
Product:
4300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Site is well laid out and easy to navigate. No problems finding what i needed.
About the product:
Battery was for my AT&T Netgear wifi hotspot and it works flawlessly. Seems that it also lasts longer than the original did when new. I do not need to charge it as often when using the hotspot.
Sandra OSteen from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-04-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery
General:
Laptop Battery, delivered as agreed, very happy!!
Tuck Porter from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-04-2019
Product:
8800 mAh battery (Silver)
General:
A nice Company still able to help out Customers with Legacy Older Computers.
About the product:
This Laptop Battery is extremely powerful and longer lasting than the original OEM battery that came with my Sony Vaio Laptop.
Edward Ota from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-04-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
Ease of ordering.
About the product:
Works great.
Edward Ota from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-04-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Green)
General:
Ease of ordering.
About the product:
Works great.
DIEGO HERNAN TOLEDO ER24577B from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-03-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery
General:
El sitio es excelente! . Las dos experiencias de compra han sido muy buenas. En la última me equivoque en la dirección de envio y me reenviaron el producto a otra dirección sin problemas. Respondieron rápido, amablemente y solucionaron mi problema (error propio). El precio y la calidad insuperables. Recomiendo este sitio sin lugar a dudas. Muy bueno!
About the product:
Excelente calidad!!
Marvin Mclaughlin from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-03-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery (Black)
larry Lekens from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-03-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Green)
Guy Levin from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-03-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Prompt responses to my emails, so that is good. Prompt delivery. Website could use some QA.
About the product:
They shipped what I ordered, but the shop told me it was not the right one for my phone.
Albert Muller from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-03-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
Easy to order very good customer service.
About the product:
Returned to my laptop to better than new. It lasts forever. I have recommended your product to others with the same laptop.
Bennie Griffin from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-03-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
I experienced a very time order and delivery.
About the product:
The upgrade worked perfectly, and is better than the original battery. I would recommend this entity to anyone for it's promptness and accuracy. My special phone for hearing impaired never worked better.
Yvonne Lineberger from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
So easy to order, good customer services!
About the product:
I bought a battery and it is working great!!
Todd Syska from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
William Wessling from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-02-2019
Product:
650 mAh battery (Dark Gray)
Jesus Reyes from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery
DAVID DEWALT from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
850 mAh battery (Black)
General:
fast shipping and great communication
About the product:
holding a good charge,motorola razr
MICHAEL DELDUCO from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
3900 mAh battery
Mark Palter from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-02-2019
Product:
4200 mAh battery (Black)

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.co.uk

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.uk

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.